Featured: Unraveled by N.E. Brown

Featured: Unraveled by N.E. Brown Purchase:

A prostitute is dead, and the evidence points to Carson Chance as the killer. How can he prove his innocence and clear his name?

When Carson Chance first laid eyes on run-a-way Amy Warren five years ago, he had no idea that she would open his eyes to life and love again.

Carson’s history of PTSD and a gunshot wound broke them apart, but now she is back in his life and attending law school.

Carson, desperate to hang on to what they had, struggles with Amy’s new life.

When Carson and a rival male law student clash at a local bar, Amy has doubts that Carson didn’t start the fight, and tension between them escalates.

Unable to put their dysfunctional past behind them, Amy pushes Carson away.

Picking up the pieces of his broken life, Carson returns to his old job at Dawson Investigation.

He decides to move from the garage apartment he rents from Amy and finds the ideal place.

There’s only one problem: the last occupant was a drug dealer.

When a prostitute comes knocking on his door to buy drugs for her boyfriend, she ends up dead.

All evidence of the murder points to Carson.

As his life unravels, Carson fights for his freedom and Amy, the woman he loves.

How will Carson prove his innocence and clear his name?

Has he lost Amy forever?

Or can they put aside their doubts and learn to love again?

N.E. Brown

Meet N.E. Brown:

N. E. Brown is an award-winning author and has published over eight novels.

Her lifelong interest in Texas history inspires her to create true-to-life fictional characters from the past.

The Galveston, 1900, Indignities Series, is a six-book series that takes you on a journey through Texas history, as seen through the eyes of a young English woman

Carson Chance, P. I., Over the Edge, and The Rain Man Murders are Mrs. Brown’s latest Romantic Suspense novels and place you in the crossfires of solving crimes in the 1960s and 1970s in Dallas, Texas. Unrivaled is book two in her Carson Chance series.

Mrs. Brown lives in East Texas with her husband and continues to write historical fiction. She believes that life is an adventure, and behind every experience is a story that waits to become her next novel.

Please click HERE to find Unraveled on Amazon.

Join our mailing list & RECEIVE

a free Ebook Download

Chasing Love 

Join our mailing list & RECEIVE

a free Ebook Download

Chasing Love 

Join our mailing list & RECEIVE

a free Ebook Download

Chasing Love